discuss@lists.openscad.org

OpenSCAD general discussion

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Re: new harmonic drive v2.xxxxxx
6 messages
GH
A
L
Fri, May 7, 2021 12:16 PM
autocomplete popup VERY small
18 messages
I
M
TP
MM
RW
Fri, May 7, 2021 8:18 AM
Q: OpenSCAD Syntax Properties File for SciTE?
3 messages
L
L
Fri, May 7, 2021 4:30 AM
new harmonic drive v2.xxxxxx
7 messages
GH
AC
JM
MM
RW
Fri, May 7, 2021 1:27 AM
Render fails when threads cut through bottlecap
4 messages
P
L
L
Tue, May 4, 2021 6:11 PM
Quick alternative to projection() using
3 messages
G
NH
W
Mon, May 3, 2021 9:23 PM
Intel update broke OpenSCAD GL2/CSG detection?
7 messages
M
BC
J
Mon, May 3, 2021 3:56 PM
Issue with download from https://openscad.org/downloads.html
4 messages
L
GH
TP
Sun, May 2, 2021 6:56 PM
Re: Making a curved cone?
2 messages
A
MW
Sat, May 1, 2021 3:14 AM
Re: How hard is it to do a just slighty eccentric circle in openscad?
21 messages
GH
NH
MM
D
JB
MW
AH
RW
WH
DE
+ 1 more
Sat, May 1, 2021 3:03 AM
OpenSCAD closes when saving.
1 messages
L
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 5:28 PM
Re: Making a curved cone?
1 messages
JB
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 4:05 PM
where is cura bug report site?
6 messages
GH
D
JW
RW
W
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 12:17 PM
Using a second screen ?
7 messages
D
B
ML
CN
JB
M
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 5:41 PM
How hard is it to do a just slighty eccentric circle in openscad?
3 messages
GH
RW
RW
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 11:13 AM
Re: Tangential join/infill two parallel vertical cylindrical tubes.
29 messages
RW
GH
AC
JB
AG
L
F
NH
A
WF
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 2:27 PM
PPA for OpenSCAD 2021
12 messages
J
A
NH
TP
CL
RP
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 11:43 PM
Cutting a Cylindrical shell
13 messages
A
SK
A
NH
RP
JB
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 6:46 PM
Re: Cutting a Cylindrical shell
1 messages
JB
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 11:24 PM
Re: Tutorial example style (was Re: Newbie with Parser Error Line 1)
5 messages
JB
M
TP
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 4:31 PM
2d hull
4 messages
CA
A
NH
RW
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 11:26 AM
Meassuerments workarround
7 messages
KE
DE
LM
JB
D
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 7:14 PM
Re: Tangential join/infill two parallel vertical cylindrical tubes.
1 messages
CJ
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 7:56 AM
Strangeness When Attempting a Cross-section of a Gear
7 messages
A
L
RD
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 1:35 AM
Re: Tutorial example style (was Re: Newbie with Parser Error Line 1)
1 messages
JB
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 1:27 AM
Next page