discuss@lists.openscad.org

OpenSCAD general discussion Mailing-list

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
seeing holes in difference
11 messages
BR
JB
HW
AM
RW
K
T
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 5:26 PM
Creating STl from large SVG
7 messages
JB
L
L
RW
RD
RV
WF
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 2:14 AM
little question
14 messages
KE
SP
JB
DP
AM
PK
RD
JB
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 7:23 AM
Different CGAL error when trying to manipulate imported stl file
12 messages
RT
JB
MA
MK
DP
MM
RW
JB
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 2:57 PM
Memory limits?
15 messages
M
NH
RW
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 10:42 PM
I'm getting recursion detected, and I don't see why.
7 messages
DV
JB
HW
TP
T
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 8:27 PM
CAT-scan exceeding geometry caches, generic STL/polyhedron() to volume conversion
10 messages
RW
JB
MP
AM
HL
JB
JD
Mon, Jul 15, 2024 3:56 PM
Is there a better way to do this?
10 messages
D
HL
SP
AM
JB
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 3:41 AM
Fwd: Re: Different CGAL error when trying to manipulate imported stl file
1 messages
RW
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 3:19 PM
Wheel cover
9 messages
GM
DP
RW
MP
JB
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 4:50 PM
Font List
2 messages
TO
TP
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 4:12 PM
defining the points of the arc.. it doesn't work now..
15 messages
GM
L
JB
AM
NH
RW
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 1:18 AM
variable not specified as parameter?
5 messages
K
AM
RD
Sun, Jul 7, 2024 6:11 AM
simple question
12 messages
JJ
AM
DP
P
L
JB
SP
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 5:49 PM
string to list
12 messages
RW
JB
SL
AM
DM
SP
JB
Sun, Jun 30, 2024 7:52 PM
how to approximate the shape of a sail?
8 messages
DP
DP
AC
JH
NH
SP
GS
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 5:35 PM
Zoetropes
5 messages
JJ
AM
CM
MM
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 7:50 PM
Are there any libraries for simulating wood grain?
1 messages
MP
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 2:08 PM
Are there any libraries for simulating wood grain?
1 messages
WF
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 12:48 PM
half sphere with pattern
14 messages
SP
RW
KE
JO
CM
AM
HL
GM
GS
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 8:48 PM
CGAL error when trying to manipulate imported stl file
3 messages
RT
RW
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 3:00 PM
Stackable Bowls
5 messages
AM
FH
NS
SP
HL
Tue, Jun 11, 2024 5:23 PM
example of extrude to path
1 messages
SP
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 1:59 AM
redefining module without errors
12 messages
JB
AM
L
LM
FH
MM
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 4:06 PM
seat
31 messages
SP
AM
JB
WF
RW
GS
CK
RW
DP
GB
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 6:32 PM
Next page