discuss@lists.openscad.org

OpenSCAD general discussion Mailing-list

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Are there any libraries for simulating wood grain?
1 messages
MP
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 2:08 PM
Are there any libraries for simulating wood grain?
1 messages
WF
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 12:48 PM
half sphere with pattern
14 messages
SP
RW
KE
JO
CM
AM
HL
GM
GS
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 8:48 PM
CGAL error when trying to manipulate imported stl file
3 messages
RT
RW
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 3:00 PM
Stackable Bowls
5 messages
AM
FH
NS
SP
HL
Tue, Jun 11, 2024 5:23 PM
example of extrude to path
1 messages
SP
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 1:59 AM
redefining module without errors
12 messages
JB
AM
L
LM
FH
MM
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 4:06 PM
seat
31 messages
SP
AM
JB
WF
RW
GS
CK
RW
DP
GB
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 6:32 PM
Avoiding "GeometryEvaluator: Node didn't fit into cache" Warning
2 messages
NS
JB
Thu, May 30, 2024 11:59 PM
Using a variable for alpha parameter of color transform
3 messages
L
NS
JB
Thu, May 30, 2024 11:53 PM
a masterpiece in rounding
1 messages
SP
Sat, May 25, 2024 1:07 PM
Re: Small Handle
1 messages
L
Fri, May 24, 2024 9:08 PM
cuboid and center?
4 messages
K
AM
HK
Fri, May 24, 2024 1:21 PM
Re: Discuss Digest, Vol 114, Issue 17
1 messages
DM
Thu, May 23, 2024 8:30 PM
Small Handle
10 messages
L
MP
HK
AM
HJ
GH
JB
Thu, May 23, 2024 7:21 PM
concave hull
1 messages
SP
Thu, May 16, 2024 8:35 PM
Difference and Union
6 messages
JB
TO
DP
Wed, May 15, 2024 3:56 PM
difference of a difference
7 messages
RW
JJ
L
Tue, May 14, 2024 8:13 PM
Watch "Fillets from 3 lines" on YouTube
1 messages
SP
Sun, May 12, 2024 5:30 AM
help with design approach
11 messages
JJ
AM
LM
GH
RW
Sat, May 11, 2024 6:43 PM
Fwd: Re: pattern for brass nameplate
16 messages
RW
L
NH
JB
AM
SP
CM
RD
RW
Fri, May 10, 2024 8:54 PM
multiplier question
14 messages
GH
RW
NH
RD
TP
JB
LH
Fri, May 10, 2024 2:35 AM
taper or round an edge?
6 messages
K
AM
GH
MM
RW
Fri, May 10, 2024 12:22 AM
Command line parameter set
3 messages
TO
TP
Thu, May 9, 2024 10:21 PM
Distance Between Teeth On A Rack in BOSL2/gears.scad
6 messages
AM
NS
NH
RD
Mon, May 6, 2024 1:01 AM
Next page