discuss@lists.openscad.org

OpenSCAD general discussion

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Calendar
7 messages
F
L
F
BR
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 5:32 PM
How best to apply offset on 2D square?
13 messages
T
L
MM
RW
NH
M
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 9:57 AM
autocomplete feature extension
8 messages
TP
M
UF
I
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 10:48 AM
Re: Math problem (3d printing version)
5 messages
GH
RW
NH
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 1:04 PM
Math problem
10 messages
GH
RW
DG
FH
L
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 11:51 AM
I need to clarify scope better
22 messages
GH
NH
FH
JB
M
RW
AM
RD
BC
GC
+ 1 more
Sun, Jul 25, 2021 6:51 PM
Odd behavior of a list of function literals
6 messages
JB
AM
GC
RP
TP
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 8:48 PM
Using offset() with delta > 0 on vertices that are close but not quite identical
10 messages
GC
M
LM
MM
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 7:47 PM
Reusing intermediary shapes to reduce computation
2 messages
ML
M
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 11:16 PM
expressing multmatrix in translate and rotate?
5 messages
NH
P
J
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 7:23 PM
Help with simple project
17 messages
TP
GH
D
RW
MM
NH
JB
Thu, Jul 22, 2021 4:44 PM
simple DXF file?
2 messages
KS
M
Thu, Jul 22, 2021 2:26 AM
bends
16 messages
L
RW
FH
JB
MM
AM
RW
GH
J
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 4:24 PM
SpaceNav
17 messages
J
TP
M
T
D
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 2:05 PM
textmetrics preview
19 messages
JB
TP
LM
DM
L
FH
I
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 1:00 AM
Using PostScript as an OpenSCAD editor
2 messages
RK
WF
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 1:56 AM
Re: bends
1 messages
I
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 4:50 PM
Re: bends
1 messages
FH
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 6:57 PM
passiing argument(s) to a module?
5 messages
GC
GH
KT
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 1:13 PM
Re post 'SVG failure'
1 messages
T
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 9:51 AM
Mailing-list, emails, Forum etc.
1 messages
M
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 2:47 AM
New and a question
62 messages
TP
M
NH
FH
I
GC
RW
L
JB
MM
+ 6 more
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 7:11 AM
morph a rectangle to a circle
1 messages
FP
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 11:59 PM
Documentation suggestion
1 messages
RW
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 4:00 PM
Forum alternative
37 messages
NH
J
GH
KE
OA
GC
AC
RW
T
DM
+ 6 more
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 12:40 PM
Next page