discuss@lists.openscad.org

OpenSCAD general discussion Mailing-list

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
missing parts on review (f5), but correct on render (f6)
3 messages
KB
NH
SP
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 2:45 AM
Fwd: fan ducts etc
1 messages
RW
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 10:19 PM
Fwd: missing parts on review (f5), but correct on render (f6)
1 messages
RW
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 2:12 PM
A bas ackwards gcode convertor
4 messages
GH
RW
WF
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 5:51 PM
Re: Dynamic Include
4 messages
TO
WL
TP
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 9:03 PM
Re: Dynamic Include
1 messages
TO
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 9:38 PM
Re: Dynamic Include
2 messages
AM
NH
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 8:53 PM
Re: Dynamic Include
2 messages
AM
TO
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 8:38 PM
Re: Dynamic Include
1 messages
NH
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 8:18 PM
Dynamic Include
1 messages
TO
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 7:57 PM
Big difference between F5 and F6
7 messages
BR
AM
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 3:07 PM
Understanding children()
12 messages
DM
DP
AM
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 11:16 PM
weird "extra" stuff.
13 messages
RW
NH
MM
RW
GH
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 5:02 PM
painted myself into a corner
9 messages
GH
AM
J
SL
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 4:07 PM
Trying to build a list of points
19 messages
JB
BR
RD
RW
GH
NH
SP
AM
FH
AC
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 11:11 PM
Re: SolidWorks & OpenSCAD, interoperability
1 messages
RW
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 12:18 PM
FYI
1 messages
KS
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 7:25 PM
Fwd: Re: SolidWorks & OpenSCAD interoperability
3 messages
KS
N
SP
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 12:00 AM
Re: SolidWorks & OpenSCAD interoperability
3 messages
NH
N
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 7:22 PM
Re: SolidWorks & OpenSCAD interoperability
1 messages
NH
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 6:58 AM
Re: SolidWorks & OpenSCAD interoperability
2 messages
J
WF
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 4:55 AM
SolidWorks & OpenSCAD interoperability
1 messages
N
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 1:30 AM
Squircle in OpenSCAD
10 messages
AM
RP
HL
BS
DS
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 4:00 AM
color extends beyond the given object
6 messages
BE
AM
BC
NH
RW
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 1:19 PM
putting fillets on wheel spokes?
9 messages
SP
K
AM
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 5:27 AM
Next page