discuss@lists.openscad.org

OpenSCAD general discussion Mailing-list

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
a masterpiece in rounding
1 messages
SP
Sat, May 25, 2024 1:07 PM
Re: Small Handle
1 messages
L
Fri, May 24, 2024 9:08 PM
cuboid and center?
4 messages
K
AM
HK
Fri, May 24, 2024 1:21 PM
Re: Discuss Digest, Vol 114, Issue 17
1 messages
DM
Thu, May 23, 2024 8:30 PM
Small Handle
10 messages
L
MP
HK
AM
HJ
GH
JB
Thu, May 23, 2024 7:21 PM
concave hull
1 messages
SP
Thu, May 16, 2024 8:35 PM
Difference and Union
6 messages
JB
TO
DP
Wed, May 15, 2024 3:56 PM
difference of a difference
7 messages
RW
JJ
L
Tue, May 14, 2024 8:13 PM
Watch "Fillets from 3 lines" on YouTube
1 messages
SP
Sun, May 12, 2024 5:30 AM
help with design approach
11 messages
JJ
AM
LM
GH
RW
Sat, May 11, 2024 6:43 PM
Fwd: Re: pattern for brass nameplate
16 messages
RW
L
NH
JB
AM
SP
CM
RD
RW
Fri, May 10, 2024 8:54 PM
multiplier question
14 messages
GH
RW
NH
RD
TP
JB
LH
Fri, May 10, 2024 2:35 AM
taper or round an edge?
6 messages
K
AM
GH
MM
RW
Fri, May 10, 2024 12:22 AM
Command line parameter set
3 messages
TO
TP
Thu, May 9, 2024 10:21 PM
Distance Between Teeth On A Rack in BOSL2/gears.scad
6 messages
AM
NS
NH
RD
Mon, May 6, 2024 1:01 AM
Using MCAD\involute_gears.scad
7 messages
AM
BC
NS
LM
Sat, May 4, 2024 11:57 PM
Auto-generate the STL.
13 messages
RW
NH
GB
JB
CM
MH
Sat, May 4, 2024 2:29 AM
pattern for brass nameplate
6 messages
RW
RD
SP
Sat, May 4, 2024 12:04 AM
Creating a 3D Screw with linear_extrude
4 messages
JB
NS
ST
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 2:49 AM
is there a tutorial on annotations and dimensions in 2D projective drawings?
12 messages
JD
JG
NS
JB
RD
RS
DP
SP
JB
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 6:51 PM
Announcing brailleSCAD, a braille library for OpenSCAD
1 messages
AM
Sun, Apr 21, 2024 9:56 PM
path extrude explanation
1 messages
SP
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 2:15 AM
openscad not saving window positions
5 messages
K
NH
T
HL
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 12:29 AM
making the result of a 3D scan usable (for my dog)
19 messages
JD
GH
TA
JJ
BB
RW
RD
NH
Tue, Apr 9, 2024 10:04 PM
path extrude a section
6 messages
JD
SP
AM
RD
Sun, Apr 7, 2024 3:25 AM
Next page