discuss@lists.openscad.org

OpenSCAD general discussion

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Transforming an Oval
51 messages
AM
FH
SP
JB
BA
BC
NH
DM
GH
MM
+ 3 more
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 12:28 AM
all this talk about ellipses has me a bit confused
10 messages
GH
M
L
MH
JB
T
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 8:52 PM
3D Prints - STEM Teaching - Cool Prints - Practical Prints
3 messages
F
MM
CM
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 4:14 PM
Visual glitch
18 messages
JJ
JB
NH
M
PW
RW
T
F
T
J
+ 1 more
Sun, Aug 7, 2022 12:38 PM
Re: New visual programming tool: OpenSCAD Graph Editor just announced on Reddit/available on GitHub
7 messages
J
RW
BE
TP
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 8:52 PM
Re: New visual programming tool: OpenSCAD Graph Editor just announced on Reddit/available on GitHub
1 messages
JB
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 4:36 PM
New visual programming tool: OpenSCAD Graph Editor just announced on Reddit/available on GitHub
1 messages
WF
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 2:49 PM
Re: Visual glitch
2 messages
GH
MM
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 3:09 AM
problem passing arguments
3 messages
GH
JB
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 2:56 AM
Argument passing
1 messages
GH
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 2:46 AM
Re: Visual glitch
1 messages
RW
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 9:52 PM
ambitious and interesting 3D "scanner"
1 messages
J
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 12:32 PM
Re: Visual glitch
3 messages
GH
MM
RW
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 2:03 PM
OpenSCAD's editor?
6 messages
GH
MM
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 7:00 AM
ERROR: The given mesh is not closed! Unable to convert to CGAL_Nef_Polyhedron.
9 messages
GH
JJ
CA
MM
RW
T
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 6:37 PM
Need a mod function. How?
3 messages
GH
MM
TP
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 7:56 AM
Changing grid reference on screen?
3 messages
K
JB
TP
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 3:21 AM
Another rendering artifact: something about transparency vs difference
5 messages
M
JB
NH
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 2:39 AM
Re: vise screw question
2 messages
GH
RW
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 10:54 AM
Re: vise screw question
1 messages
FH
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 1:51 AM
Re: vise screw question
3 messages
GH
MM
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 1:33 AM
Re: vise screw question
2 messages
FH
F
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 11:39 PM
vise screw question
17 messages
GH
RW
JB
MM
RD
AM
T
F
WL
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 10:37 PM
Hull over a for is squashing everything
14 messages
JB
B
L
NH
MM
RW
AM
TH
J
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 7:12 PM
Does BOSL2 provide a Module for Metric Square Nuts?
6 messages
LM
AM
GH
NH
RW
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 11:23 AM
Next page