[OpenSCAD] emails misdirected etc

MichaelAtOz oz.at.michael at gmail.com
Sun Sep 20 22:06:53 EDT 2015

tp3 wrote
> On 09/19/2015 11:50 PM, nop head wrote:
>> This is what I get:
>> *Why is this message in Spam?* It has a from address in yahoo.com but has
>> failed yahoo.com's required tests for authentication.  Learn more
>> <https://support.google.com/mail/answer/1366858?hl=en-GB&expand=5>
> Right, that makes sense. If I post on the forum, I'm even getting
> an error message from the mailing list as Nabble is trying to post
> using my gmx.de address. As GMX is using SPF the mailing list
> correctly rejects the mail as it's not coming from a listed server.
> Looks like gmail is using similar information for spam detection.
> ciao,
>   Torsten.
> _______________________________________________
> OpenSCAD mailing list

> Discuss at .openscad

> http://lists.openscad.org/mailman/listinfo/discuss_lists.openscad.org

What sort of error message?

Newly minted Admin - PM me if you need anything, or if I've done something stupid...

Unless specifically shown otherwise above, my contribution is in the Public Domain; to the extent possible under law, I have waived all copyright and related or neighbouring rights to this work. Obviously inclusion of works of previous authors is not included in the above.

The TPP is no simple “trade agreement.”   Fight it! http://www.ourfairdeal.org/   time is running out!
View this message in context: http://forum.openscad.org/graphics-card-speed-in-openSCAD-tp13909p13941.html
Sent from the OpenSCAD mailing list archive at Nabble.com.

More information about the Discuss mailing list